Hello World

image

Bandung,
Sunday, May 15th, 2016.
10:42 p.m.
He was born to the world..
My babyboy, my son, the love of my life, my baby D.

Welcome to the world, son. You can see the world from your own eyes now. How was it so far? I hope you find beauty in everything around you, love. Aamiin…

image

Baby, now you are free. There is no more narrow place as small as my tummy for you. You have so much places to go now. You have so much places to live. Don’t worry, I will still make sure that it’s all safe for you, just like how you were in my tummy before.

I am officially a mom now.
The hardest part to describe, how the feeling is.
All I know is, that now I have a new soulmate, a life partner to fight for. His life, his happiness, his everything are my first priority now. I will do anything, everything, to keep him safe and gets what he needs, Insha Allah.

I love you, son. From the deepest of my heart. And husband, thank you for being there for us 100% all the time. You saw your son born, that was one of the bravest thing I know a man can do. So much men can do, but only a few willing to. You are our hero. I love you.. ❤

image

2 thoughts on “Hello World

Leave a Reply

