Dear Mom & Dad,

image

Dear mom & dad,

Do you know?
No matter how happy I am now, I’m happiest when I am your little girl.
Honestly, I hate being grown up.
If I could have a magic wish, I wish I could never grow up, and so you sould never grow old, then we could be together forever.
I just don’t wanna lose you, mom dad.
I cannot imagine how my life would be without you both.
Well, it would be empty, I know.

Mom, dad, I’m scared.
Your daughter might seems like a grown up woman now. But still, I’m your little girl..

image

I love you, dear family.
If someday someone should leave first, let me be the very first.

❤,
Your daughter

Leave a Reply

