Little Soulmate

image

She is my sister. My only one elder sister.

We just met a week ago when me and my husband went to her house and slept over for few days. But, I miss her already.

We don’t meet and talk much, since we’ve been living in different cities for years. But, we never as far as our distance. She’s the only one I have to talk almost about everything. She’s my bestfriend, my soulmate.

We fight sometimes, but our love is so much bigger than any anger or hate between us. I love her so much.

Dear sissy, I wish you were here with me right now.. I miss you! :’)

Leave a Reply

