Been A While

Friday, June 5th 2015.

05:23 p.m. right now, all alone at a cafè in my hometown. Been a while..

Happened accidentally. Stopped here because of a problem of my husband’s car when I was driving alone while he is working.

Been a while, since the last time I drove and went to some place all alone. Feels quite weird yet relaxing somehow. After facing a trouble that I cannot handle by my own.

Luckily it’s a live music performance here, so it fills up the emptiness around this place. No one come alone but me. Music and chatters here and there, but still so much empty table to fill. Warm dim lights, wooden interior, friendly weather. I guess I miss this kind of atmosphere. Even though, too bad not in a very good situation right now.

Thank You dear Lord, I hope this is one of Your bless in disguise..

Leave a Reply

