A Wife

image

Novotel Bandung, May 9th, 2015. I’m officially married to a man I love, my husband, Dimas Hendako Putra.

image

image

image

image

That day was one of the happiest day in my life. Sometimes I still can’t believe it’s true. I’m a wife now.

That day, was the day that my dream wedding become a reality. Gazillion thanks to my parents, sister, vendors and family for making it happened. ❤

image

Dear husband, said yes to be married to you was the craziest decision I’ve ever made. You know I’m not that easy to say yes. To a marriage thing especially. But, you know what? This is also the best decision I’ve ever made. I chose the right person and the right time to be happy together for the rest of my life.

I love you, hubby..

2 thoughts on “A Wife

Leave a Reply

