Bride To Be; Three Days To Wedding Day

It is so quite right now, in my house. I can hear birds chirping all around (literally). Because my room located at the second floor, so basically I live close with the birds here.

It’s been days, I’m just staying around at my room, doing nothing but eat, sleep, and movies. Yes, since a week to the wedding day I cannot go anywhere. My family make me trapped here in this house like a prisoner. Well, in our country we call it “pingit”. It’s the days like this, when the wedding is close enough, the bride have no permission to go outside the house. For a safety and healthy reasons.
Boringgg~

Stay in the house for so long makes me thinking too much. And it’s more tiring to me, than going outside and meet people out there. Oh, I miss my fiancé, my three days husband to be!

image

I miss the way he looks at me..

image

I miss the way he makes me laugh..

image

I miss the way he thinks I’m cute.. :p

I miss everything about him…

Leave a Reply

