Dear Husband To Be; What Will Be Will Be

image

Eight months of relationship and still counting..

Dear love,
I know it’s getting harder and harder. The way, and the tests that we should pass.
I know you’re tired sometimes, or even most of the time. So do I, dear. But remember, we’re on a test.
Do you know, honey? Everyday I wake up with a hope, that today we’re stronger than yesterday..
I don’t wanna lose the fight with the devils.
Few times I became weak, but trust me I still don’t wanna lose.

But love,
I know we haven’t there yet. We will never know what will happen until we’re arrived.
You are my future husband now. But happen to be my husband only if God will it to. We still don’t know.
Only Heaven knows..

Dear husband to be,
As we leave it to Allah, may He shows us the way to a happiness, whatever it takes.. Aamiin…

One thought on “Dear Husband To Be; What Will Be Will Be

Leave a Reply

