Dear Husband To Be; Little Things You Do

Do you know what makes/keeps me falling in love with you?
The little things you did, and keep on doing.

The moment you stroked my hair without me asking first,
The moment you kept holding my hand in front of people,
The moment you came up with my favorite food/beverage out of nowhere,
The moment you made some time just to hold me and took a nap together with me in your arms,
The moment you acted so silly just to make me laugh,
And other little things that you might have no idea that you’re doing it right. Right through my heart. :)

image

Dear husband to be,
With you I pleased easily. You and your little surprises, has a big impact to me.
Thank you ❤

Leave a Reply

