See You Soon, Beloved Bali!

image

It’s been a while, almost a year ago since the last time (Feb 2014) I went to Bali.
Allah is good all the time. At the end of year 2014, I really had a wish in my heart, that I can get back to Bali soon. I miss it so much. Turns out He heard me, He made my wish come true. Yesterday suddenly my mom told me we’re going to Bali for few days tomorrow. Yay! Alhamdulillah!

This time a year ago, we were spending our time in Gili Trawangan, Lombok. I’m so happy that we’re able to do it again tomorrow. At least once in a year, we can travel all together, the five of us. And hopefully will be the six of us next year, with my husband. Aamiin..

See you tomorrow, Bali! May Allah really gives us a chance to meet again, in a perfect health and condition.. Bismillah..

Leave a Reply

