Rejections

I hate to feel rejected. Well, I guess everybody does. Not that much when I feel rejected by anyone that doesn’t really matter to me, but that will be hurting me so much when it happened by people I love. That’s why, I can’t be easy on love.

Why?
I will not that unreasonably giving any suggestion or attention, unless I really do care for that person. So, the feeling of getting a rejection is like “I don’t need you to care about me at all!” shouted right in front of my face super loud.

Maybe it’s just me. Or, I’m just being so sensitive sometimes. Or, stupid? Or, all of it? Or, it’s just my period taking over.

But still, I’m not a fan of “I’ll do it later” and “No, bla bla bla..” kinda thing.

Leave a Reply

