One Step Closer

image

Bandung, November 15th 2014.
I’m officially engaged, to a man that I love, my former boyfriend which I call fiancé now.

I now literally have a ring on my ringfinger. The sweetest one from my sweetest love. The thing that I never been this excited to use before. The only “couple” thing that we have so far. Our rings! ❤

I’m so happy that at that day, I had my family and bestfriends gathered with us in my parents’ house. I’m so happy to know that we got so much prayers from a lot of people, wishing us all the good things in the world. Amen to that!

One step closer… May Allah be with us forever. Aamiin..

Leave a Reply

