My Little Angels

Have you ever miss someone so bad that you can feel your heart hurts?

I feel it now. I miss the kids, the babies I met at few orphan houses these time. I miss those little angels I love since the very first sight. I don’t know why, I just miss them, so bad, really bad.

I love to call them my angels, because somehow they could make me feel so happy just by a single smile, warm by their single touch. I love them. So much.
May they always filled with love and happiness. Amen.

image

Till we meet again, angels.. ♡

Leave a Reply

