Little Secret; Letter to You, Dear Past.

Honestly, since we’re no longer together, I’m always scared to write on my blog again. Even here, in my new one that you don’t know. Because I know, it gonna be so easy for you to find this. And just like the old way, you’ve always been updating yourself about me from my blogs. Well, maybe not anymore. But, I don’t know why I’m still scared.

PS: If you read this, I want you to know that I really hope we will never ever meet again. Not because I hate you, it just because I don’t know what to say to you. And, thank you for gave me so much things to learn when we were together. I’ve learnt a lot from you. I mean it.

xo,
Your Peculiar Ex

Leave a Reply

